male and female students in FCCLA

 



two female elementary students learning to code

 

 

APStudents

 

 

two young students at pirate reading night

 


Carreer technical

The D91 Education Foundation is committed to supporting our teachers and inspiring our students. We are proud to:

  • Oversee several classroom grant programs to enrich learning,
  • Manage several scholarship programs that inspire students to find success beyond high school
  • Hold special events such as the D91 EdFoundation/Teton Toyota Raffle, which raised more than $50,000 for student groups and organizations in D91.

Contact us at (208) 525-7504 or edfoundation@d91.k12.id.us

Marge Foster, Chair

Email: marge.foster@century21.com

Phone: 208-390-5399

Daryl Snyder, Past Chair

Email: djsnyder@cableone.net

Phone: 208-589-3533

Catherine Smith, Secretary

Email: cath.a.smith@icloud.com

Phone: 208-520-4941

Jeanna Clayson, Acting Treasurer

Email: j.clayson@bankofidaho.net

Phone: 208-528-3036

Roger Mayes

Email: mayesroger@gmail.com

Phone: 208-520-1243

John Johnson

Email:  jejohnson@cableone.net 

Phone: 208-523-7406

Lara Hill

Email: lhill@idahofallsarts.org

Phone: 208-351-0460

Doug Swanson

Email: coachswanson@msn.com

Phone: 208-403-8806

Kelsie Kirkham

Email: kkirkham@parsonsbehle.com

Phone: 208-528-5234 or 208-313-3444

George Boland

Email: bolageor@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7500

Carrie Smith

Email: smitcarr@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7500

Margaret Wimborne, 
Acting Executive Director

Email: wimbmarg@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7504

D91 Ed Fdn Logo

The D91 Education Foundation is committed to supporting our teachers and inspiring our students.
Contact us at (208) 525-7504 or edfoundation@d91.k12.id.us